Executive Committee

Executive Committee

OFFICERS
 
President
Jeffrey Weinberg
University of Texas
MD Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, TX
PH: 713-563-8705
jweinberg@mdanderson.org
Vice President
Arya Nabavi
Neurosurgical Clinic
Klinikum Region Hannover GmbH
Klinikum Nordstadt
Haltenhoffstraße 41
30167 Hannover
Tel:: 0511 970 -1245
Fax: 0511 970 -1606

nabavi@ini-hannover.de

Secretary
John Honeycutt
Cook Children’s Hospital
Fort Worth, Texas
john.honeycutt@cookchildrens.org

Treasurer
Zvi Cohen
Sheba Medical Center
Ramat Gan, Israel
zvi.cohen2002@gmail.com

Immediate Past President
Michael Chicoine
Washington University
St. Louis, MO
PH: 314-747-6143
richard@bucholz.org

 

Past President
Richard  Bucholz
St. Louis University
St. Louis, MO
PH: 314 577 8798
richard@bucholz.org
Honorary Past President
Michael Schulder
North Shore LIJ Health System
Manhasset, NY
516-562-3631
mschulder@nshs.edu
 
 
Board of Directors
Alexandra Golby
Brigham and Women’s Hospital Harvard Medical School
Boston, MA
agolby@bwh.harvard.edu
Jan Coburger
University of Ulm
Gunzberg, Germany
jan.coburger@uni-ulm.de
Moshe Hadani  
Sheba Medical Center
Tel Hashomer, Israel
moshe.hadani@sheba.health.gov.il
Marcus Maldaun
Hospital Sirio Libanes
Sao Paulo, Brazil
marcosmaldaun@gmail.com
Christopher Nimsky
University Marburg
Marburg, Germany
PH:  9 131 8533001
nimsky@med.uni-marburg.de
Prof. Dr. Andreas Unterberg
University of Heidelberg
Heidelberg, Germany
Andreas.Unterberg@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Daniel Orringer
University of Michigan  Medical School
Ann Arbor, Michigan
dorringe@med.umich.edu
Joerg Christian Tonn
LMU University of Munich
Munich, Germany
Joerg.Christian.Tonn@med.uni-muenchen.de
Randy Jensen, MD  
University of Utah
Department of Neurosurgery
175 N. Medical Drive East
Salt Lake City, Utah
randy.jensen@hsc.utah.edu
Yoshihiro Muragaki MD PhD 
Faculty of Advanced Techno-Surgery(FATS),Institute of Advanced Biomedical Engineering; Science Graduate School of Medicine,
Dep. of Neurosurgery, Neurological Institute,
Tokyo Women’s Medical University
8-1 Kawada-cho Shinjuku-ku Tokyo 162-8666 Japan ymuragaki@twmu.ac.jp
iOIS Secretariat
Melody Dian
mdian@centurytel.net