Executive Committee

Executive Committee

OFFICERS
Vice President
Michael Chicoine
Washington University
St. Louis, MO
314-747-6143
chicoinem@wudosis.wustl.edu
Vice President
Jeffrey Weinberg
University of Texas
MD Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, TX
PH: 713-563-8705
jweinberg@mdanderson.org
Secretary
Arya Nabavi
INI-International Neuroscience Institute
Hannover, Germany
nabavi@ini-hannover.de
Treasurer
John Honeycutt
Cook Children’s Hospital
Fort Worth, Texas
john.honeycutt@cookchildrens.org
Immediate Past President
Richard  Bucholz
St. Louis University
St. Louis, MO
PH: 314 577 8798
richard@bucholz.org
Past President
Michael Schulder
North Shore LIJ Health System
Manhasset, NY
516-562-3631
mschulder@nshs.edu
Board of Directors
Rene Bernays
University Hospital Zurich
Zurich, Swizerland
rene.bernays@hirslanden.ch
Moshe Hadani
Sheba Medical Center
Tel Hashomer, Israel
moshe.hadani@sheba.health.gov.il
John Honeycutt
Cook Children’s Hospital
Fort Worth, Texas
john.honeycutt@cookchildrens.org
Christopher Nimsky
Department of Neurosurgery
University Marburg
Marburg, Germany
nimsky@med.uni-marburg.de
Alex Olivi
Johns Hopkins University
Baltimore, MD
aolivi@jhmi.edu
Daniel Orringer
University of Michigan Medical School
Ann Arbor, Michigan
dorringe@med.umich.edu
Christian Senft
Johann Wolfgang Goethe University
Frankfurt, Germany
c.senft@med.uni-frankfurt.de
Joerg Christian Tonn, MD
LMU University of Munich
Munich, Germany
Joerg.Christian.Tonn@med.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. Dr. Andreas Unterberg
University of Heidelberg
Heidelberg, Germany
Andreas.Unterberg@med.uni-heidelberg.de
iOIS Secretariat
Melody Dian
mdian@centurytel.net